ATTACHMENT TO GSG 04-25

<u>Appendix 1</u>

Provincial Postal Branches

Galway Branch:	Ballinasloe; Galway; Tuam
Mayo Branch:	Ballina; Castlebar; Claremorris; Westport
North-west Branch:	Ck on Shannon; Castlerea & District; Roscommon; Sligo
Donegal Branch:	Donegal SW; Letterkenny; Lifford/Inishowen
North-east Branch:	Drogheda; Dundalk; Kells; Navan
Midlands Branch:	Cavan; Longford; Monaghan; Mullingar
Cork Branch:	Cork Postal; West Cork Postal; Mallow
Tipperary Branch:	Clonmel; Nenagh; Thurles; Tipperary
Clare Branch:	Ennis
Limerick Branch:	Limerick; Kilmallock & District
Kerry Branch:	Killarney / South Kerry; North-Kerry
South-east Branch:	Bray; Enniscorthy; Nth Wexford/Sth Wicklow; Wexford
Waterford Branch:	Waterford
Kildare Branch:	Naas
South Midlands Branch:	Birr/Roscrea; Carlow; Kilkenny; Tullamore